politicians are more responsible for protecting of the environment than individuals.

The environment is having a very bad effect day by day. and many people think politician are more respectable for saving environment than normal people. I agree as much as disagee with this statement. To comments, firstly, government have to make strict rules for saving environment because of people must follow this rules. and government are also help to reduce environment pollution. for example, Gandhinagar, which is green city in Asia. creating the green city of Gandhinagar. government trise in different method. government starts encourage people for protecting environment. secondly Government have to ban products. which are harmful for environment like plastic. plastic are more harmful for nature and many country have banned on plastic. Because one material use to made plastic. This material is never destroyed. Thirdly, many people blame to politician for protecting environment but this is wrong. because only government do not protest environment for that people have to help too for Saving Nature. for example, Ahmedabad, which is located in states of Gujarat. Ahmedabad people always help the politician in protecting the environment. People encourage to other person for reducing pollution. They make to rules for nature. They follow this rules by people. This has been noted india leval. Finally, people have to ignore products. which is deprivation for nature. like people use public transport because of saving air pollution. and also people have to use Eco-friendly products. To sum up, Technology have increasing day by day. And it is also lost environment. And many people are doing harm the environment to live easy life. But it is made for nature.