Plastic Shopping bags contribute to the pollution of land and sea. some people think they should be banned

Plastic is one of the non-degradation materials that cause pollution of earth. Some individuals believe that utilizing plastic bags for shopping should be restricted by policy. I completely agree with the given statement on the basis of have been non-degradable and harmful to human and animals. To begin with, the main reason is that being non-degradable is a determining factor when utilizing of plastic is reduced. To put it another way, regardless of cheap price of plastic bag, they are environmentally-damaging and it takes hundreds of years to degrade in soil as if they are non-degradable. Therefore, providing that firm policy is not regulated by government authorities, after several years everywhere are more likely to fill with plastic. A good illustration for this is Take a river full of plastic bags as an example; this would lead to lost breathtaking view of the river as we expected. Thus, the less using of plastics for shopping, the better habitat for living and spectacular place for visiting. Having said that, however, clean environment are not the only factor in this respect, another reason against restricting use plastic is that animals suffer more than human from plastic. Distributing of plastics in habitat is not only cause to have a dirty habitat as well, but they are harmful to animals. A good illustration for this is reported in magazines that many of the animals die annually because of munch on plastic bags. Hence, to better participate in taking care of animals, it is necessary to band plastic bags for shopping. To conclude, I personally take the view that it is ethically unacceptable to pollute habitat by using plastics, which can be replaced by bio-degradable materials such as paper-base bags. It is mainly because plastic is non-degradable, lead to have dirty habitat and can destroy a huge amount of animals.