Some people think that it is better for a country’s economy for people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money.

Although certain individual think that it is optimum for economic development of nation if people spend money. Others believe that is shall be better for individuals to save money. In my opinion, I support the former notion of spending money because trade activity. On the one hand, people thinking of spending money as it beneficial for the nation's economy and I agree. Trading activity in a country will carry on only when the public start spending the money for purchasing and accordingly money is taken for selling. This will not only utilize the resource available, but also it encourages to bring new stock of goods in the market. This shall roll the money in the market by trading movement. For instance, As per researcher it was concluded, Indian in the last fiscal year 2019 it carried more business and this has boosted the Indian economy. On the other hand, People believing that it might be better If the money is saved. Often people like to retain the money in the bank or hoard cash with them. Saving in the bank will provide the bank to finance it to capitalist in the country which shall be in return invest back in the country. Hence this will ensure adequate finance is available to the businessmen to carry out profitable venture. For example, As per Indian economist, It was as certain that in the year 2018 and 2019 there was an increase in bank deposits and this have promoted to the bank to finance development project of the government. In conclusion, People may vary in their opinions, I strongly agree for the people to spend money in the market and to continue rolling cash. Which is beneficial to the economic development of the nation.