People’s lives are now surrounded by advertisement. This affects what people consider important and has a negative impact on people’s lives.

Nowadays, advertisement played a vital role in people's life. While some population argued that it has a disadvantage support on people's life. In my opinion, I completely agree with this and this essay will discuss the reasons. Firstly, advertisement modified the mind of people with a lot of skims which progress a negative impact on the heart of people. In other words, people all time wants to buy something in a short amount of money, but when they saw the lot of offers on the advertisement they became interested and spend a lot of money from their job salaries. By the result of that, they cannot service the other issues of families as well as own problems which are popular issues these days. For example, my younger brother spends his salary for buying a mobile phone which gives him another phone free, but when he was suffering on health disease he cannot go to doctor only for money problems. To summarize, people should not focus on advertisement for a well calculated happier life. Secondly, there is a lot of fake advertisement for cheat with people on the internet which are destroying the belief of people in advertising. In short, fake advertisement on the social sites offering some fake skims and people are attracting on these as well as spending a lot of money. Then the skimmers collect the money and close the advertisement which they created on the internet. For instance, my cousin Faruk recently showed me an offer which was studying in Canada for free as well as without IELTS, I advised him that it is a fake offer, although, interestingly, while he spends around one thousand dollars on the site of the skimmer, the website got closed. To repeat in short, some fake advertisement decreasing the trust of people in advertising which is another negative reason. To conclude, advertisement has some benefit issues. Although, I personally completely agree that the advertisement has a negative impact on the life of the population.