People’s lives are now surrounded by advertisement. This affects what people consider important and has a negative impact on people’s lives.

In this era of unprecedented technology, there are plenty of advertisements in the surround of our lives. Slimming products, lavish products, and makeup products, to name but just a few. Some individuals may claim that people's are affected by the advertisements negatively. However, I do not agree with this statement. To commence with, the advertisements stimulates economy on society. There are earning money from the various of products largely that almost in every city. For instance, there are flourishing in Central of Hong Kong, and the store located in there has a great number of interests. This is simply because, a lot of advertisements promoted by TV, broadcasts and mobile phone, which can contribute a desire of consumption to the HongKongers. Not only did they not feel unhappy, but also made them satisfied. Furthermore, there are enhancing the quality of life of people's. Gone are the days of lacking money, many countries have developed. For example, a lot of people in New York that they can buy various of products. Such as Nike, Dior. People's purchase these products due to the advertisements, which can increase their happiness. As they are having more products they want. In conclusion, I think that people's lives surrounded by advertisements is not a bad thing. As the benefits outweigh its drawbacks.