People will never be willing to make the dramatic lifestyle changes needed to control climate change. For this reason, government must force people to do so.

No huge alters and modifications in the lifestyle of people will not be done by individuals to deal with major problems of humidity change. According to this, it is a "must" thing for the state to make them to do this. I completely agree with that obligation. First reason for that, I agree is that people cannot make assumptions to help the environment. For example, as now is being quarantined in my rustic there is such a law that's going out or driving the car are prohibited in my home. The reason for that is not giving the virus to develop and also halting humidity changes in my rustic. People do not follow that rule of their own, only if ministry is included by fining the violations. The second reason is that union must organize all types of litter bins on the roads of the city such as for metals, plastics, papers and so on, which can trigger pollution if do not so. For example, in my home there are warnings for people about not to litter or walk on the grass if there is such situations they will be fined, but it is especially in well known districts of my city. I think it should be made all over the province to protect the world from humidity change. In conclusion, I think the best way to stop temperature change is forcing and fining people by authority if they do not follow the rules of the city.