People who have original ideas are of much greater value to society than those who are simply able to copy the ideas of others well.

In the history of humankind, people have been attempting to facilitate numerous leaps and bounds in their life by sharing their idea to each other. In this regard, societies highly appreciate those who provide their original opinions while those who emulate others idea considered less valuable. From my point of view, this is open to debate. The first justification that supports those copying others instructions is that they realised any pros and cons of the dilemma that might occur and the outcome is almost obvious for all. In addition, it is noteworthy that people prefer to put forward those opinions which have tested several times. Taking teachers as an example, they have an inclination to mimic the skills that precedence ones applied in the educational system to transfer knowledge to students, so it is unfair if we underestimate their efforts. Despite those points mentioned above in favour of emulators, an overt advantage of having creative people in a society is novel solutions for some problems which will appear. An innovative person is admirable in each country due to the fact that he/she has a power of thinking quickly and making an appropriate decision. Furthermore, these people are considered as intelligent and bear dynamism either in the work ambience and their family. Therefore, on the ground of these positive elements, they are much more admirable. To summarise, although emulating others idea is considered boring and under value, we should not overlook the side of the fact that it has several valuable experiences behind itself. However, I believe that innovative people are much more worthwhile.