People who have original ideas are of much greater value to society than those who are simply able to copy the ideas of others well.

People are born with different abilities and talents. Some being unique and some are common to all. Sometimes those with unique talents come up with ideas that are completely new, creative and astonishing. However, there lingers this question “Are they greater than us? “. In my honest opinion, every single human being should be treated and valued the same. No single person is greater than another. From the start of the human race to the present, no society was made by one man. It has always being a combined and a collective effort of everyone. Sir Isaac Newton, the great physicist was someone who revolutionised the field of physics. Every single individual respects and acknowledges him for his achievements and contribution to the human race. But does that mean only people of his stature are needed in the society? I say NO. Ideas of Newton have been taken by other individuals to come up with wonders that even Newton could not have imagined of. The Space Shuttles, Aircraft, Architectures, Construction, Sports are all based on ideas of another person. The computer was a machine that was created by an individual. However, this idea was copied by others to build things which are even greater. From simple electronics like calculators to marvels such as supercomputers, Artificial Intelligence, Robots. As a conclusion, like Ying and Yang, a society co-exists with the talents and ideas of all people combined. No individual is of much greater value than another. The day society starts considering that people with original ideas are of much greater value, will be the downfall of that society.