People who go to live in other countries, should follow the customs and tradition of the new country.

Nowadays, many student are traveling to the new country for education purpose and also other people for their business work. But some might accept tradition of that country and others will not. I believe in accepting tradition and custom of new country whenever we travel as a visitor or as a living purpose. Firstly, many students or business people live in other country to seek knowledge and to run business. They live their atleast for 4 to 5 years, but while living there they should accept the culture and tradition of that country as well as they should respect it. This will also help us to involve in society where we can feel familiar and safe. Respecting other' s culture will also come back to us only, whenever they come to our country. Accepting new tradition will also helps in doing business in those country. Like whenever colossal companies come to India, they first do analysis of market and understand the tradition, according to that they launch business by doing some changes in current business or product. Secondly, some people might believing that accepting and respecting other' s tradition will disdain their own' s religion. This kind of feeling always leads to conflict and end-up by war. Like there are some religions that won' t accept any other tradition and consider themselves as a superior and to dominate other religion they fight with them in each and every way. Some people are also afraid about accepting new tradition will leads into forgetting our owns, there might be chance that next generation will not remember there' s own tradition. In a nutshell, We are a normal people struggling for successful life and while this arduous struggle we need to connect with others. To connect with someone' s heart we need to accept them and respect them completely. Accepting and respecting there' s culture, tradition, customs, language will be the first aspect to be a cosmopolitan. Having myopic mindset will not make us going to give fruitful life. Hence, if you want to live there jovially then accept there' s religion and tradition firstly but never forget own' s tradition.