People today spend too much time to pay attention to the personal lives of celebrities such as entertainers or famous people

Many people these days spend too much time to pay attention to the personal lives of celebrities such as entertainers of famous people. There are some reasons why I agree with this statement. The quantity of time to spend to pay attention to the personal lives of celebrities increases recently. Developed technology such as fast and handful internet and smartphone changes our of daily life. And it makes us always see what celebrities do through our smartphone easily. Besides, the paths that we can show ourselves are larger and easier. Easier we can reveal our daily life, more we show ourselves and it brings our acquirement to show ourselves better. We start to pay attention to how we ourselves are shown to others, as well as how others are shown. Celebrities are one of the groups that we pay attention a lot. Second, common sense says that there are a lot of people who addict using smartphone in our daily life. Smartphone has a big addition, so it is hard to keep ourselves from using it a lot. We can see the people who try to do not use a smartphone a lot. In my case, I always regret using smartphone without taking a rest better. Most of things that I do with smartphone are seeing SNS of celebrities. The problem of addiction to a smartphone is already serious to our society. That is why I think people today spend “too much” time to pay attention to the personal lives of celebrities. Considering the quantity of time to spend to pay attention to the celebrities and seriousness of the problem of addition to a smartphone, we can say that these days many people spend a lot of time to pay attention to the personal lives of celebrities.