a/d TV, newspaper and magazines pay too much attention to the personal lives of famous people such as public figures and celebrities.

All people around the world want a well-paying job; however, job market in a part of characteristics, which need to find such workplace, is implicit. Since all companies search differently, thereby in one place need a more qualified worker, whereas another demands a more experienced employee. Therefore people, who is searching a well-paying job, divided into two camps, although, I think, for this workplace needs experience and qualification equally. Firstly, few people can deny the fact that a highly qualified person is not enough for some work area, so they salary will grow with experience. For example, professions related to sick people there qualification does not give fully understanding all nuances of a job. Moreover, all companies have specific details that are not covered when receive qualification because there only general rules. Thus, even the highest qualified person has problems with receiving of a good job. Nonetheless, experience without qualification has limited options to find a well-paying job too, because in some area without foundation people cannot properly work. For instance, architects or financial analysts would have to know share basis for implementing it for a job. Furthermore, experience gives you much knowledge that not always are legal and right because not all that companies do is correctly. Consequently, people for well-paying job need not only experience, but also qualification for proper work. To conclude, well-paying job is an achievement that gain best of the best workers, in my opinion. Likewise, qualification is closely linked with experience because often people without diploma cannot begin to work, as a result cannot will grow in a well-paying job.