Some young children spend a great amount of their time practicing sports Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, sports become an essential part of our life. Some young children spend a great amount of their time practicing sports. On the other hand, some other children do not do many exercises and focus too much on their studying. I, however, think that everything has two sides and this problem is not an exception, it has both advantages and disadvantages. Spending a plenty of time playing sports is really beneficial because it is good for children' s health. First of all, By doing exercises regularly, you can prevent many serious diseases such as heart attack, some disease regarding bone or back. Furthermore, when you do your job or study something, you may be suffering from many stress. So that if after the hard day, you relax by attending at some sports, you can feel better and it also reduces your stress at the day. Therefore, you can have a great health. Not only improve your health but also develop many soft skills, for example, collaborate, communicate, etc. For instance, when you practice basketball, you can meet many people and make a lot of new friends who perhaps will help you at your work or your study in the future. You also will be able to work in a group, it can be an excellent way to get used to working with other people at school or at work. On the other hand, some parents worry about their children that they might neglect their study at school and attend too much at sports. It cannot be denied that playing several sports is totally good, but if children play it too much, it can be the children’s top target. So that kids do not want to put their most attention in their study. For example, I have a friend who really fond of playing soccer and he is very good at that, but in other subjects, he always has poor performance. Then after a year he has to drop out of the school. Thus the adolescent should not play it too much. In conclusion, I firmly believe that young kids should play sport regular but not too much, just for 2 or 3 hours a day is enough for them. Then, the rest of their time they can use that time to study or read books. So they can both have a great health and concentrate on their study