Television, newspapers, magazines, and other media pay too much attention to the personal lives of famous people such as public figures and celebrities. Use specific reasons and details to explain yo

Human lives in any part of the world, food are the basic need survivor. In the current earth, there are lots of the issues but one of the major concerns of the world is the growing demand for food. These issues are initiated due to increasing in population and the extreme change in climatic condition. The growing demand for the food caused by the increase in population of the world. As per specialist’s world population is expected to increase by 2 billion in next 10 years, but unfortunately, food production has not kept on that pace. Climatic changes happening due to various reasons like weakening of the ozone layer, acid rain and global warming have led to a decrease in the production of food. However, this situation could be improved by farmers by increasing the area under cultivation and by using improved farming techniques. For example, yield can be increased by using quality fertilizers, improved methods of irrigation and modern techniques called precision farming. In addition to this, the government needs to take active participation in educating farmers about the use of such techniques and products. The international community also needs to step in. Countries where food is surplus must show the willingness to export it to poor countries at a nominal price. This will ensure that everyone irrespective of their financial situation or nationality has access to three square meals a day. In conclusion, though population is increasing and climatic changes have damaged the current supply of food by using improved farming techniques and bringing more area under cultivation, food production can be stimulated.