People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are go out what are the cause and solutions?

As the majority of people claim that the money, which is earned by us, must not be given to government a kind of duty, others are opposite with this approach. I firmly disagree with individuals should not pay taxes to the state. To begin with, the tax system has been going on in the world since the beginning of civilization. Countries and their institutions totally depend on money, which is called tax in the modern world, must be taken from people, who live there. To illustrate, a state might invest its military and buy various vehicles such as a fighter jet or cannon. None of them are possible without any tax. What is more, If people want to live in a peaceful, they should respect the country’s rules. On the other hand, other different, also, areas are particularly important such as health, education or transporting system. Because the government runs the basic places from the taxes it collects. As a result, states or governments do not keep up with development, if there is no tax assistance. However, many people may not be willing to pay taxes. This is because they blame to government like lack of poverty, employment or infrastructure. In addition, they believe a system that the richer person has to pay the more. Therefore, countries must solve this problem and put a solution forward to satisfy their fellow citizens. Otherwise, the chaos shows up itself. To sum up, there is no doubt that tax is a oxygen for states. The duty of every citizen supports the government, which uses it for public interest.