Many people nowadays do not feel safe either when they are at home or go out. what are the reasons and what can be done to solve this problems?

Nowadays, In the newspaper and in news on T. V, So many news are about the crime and robberies at so many houses even in the afternoon. News like, Old man has been killed by a thief and also ornaments and cash of lakes has been stolen by robbers. Besides that, Also ATM and Bank have been stolen by the group of criminals. So, From that the people are afraid and do not feel safe either when they are at home or go out. Firstly, Everyday in the social media and news headlines are starting from that, That 2 or 3 girls were raped yesterday in these places from the group of rapist and many more. After that time, The young girls and lady are afraid to go outside from their houses for purpose to go to shop, buy vegetables at the market and a lot more. Furthermore, The cases of robbery from shops, houses, banks, ATM, and so many other places that people denied to go there because of in their mind phobia is generated for these cases. Therefore, they afraid to leave their own home or at their workplace too. These scenarios are very bad for so many people and children who passes through these kind of situation. Moreover, Gang of bikers concentrates on the lady and rob them to put on their back at sharp knife and grab their ornaments like gold chains and silver rings and cash on their bags and so on. This puts a fear in their mind to not go outside for another time. On the other hand, The foremost reason for the increase crime rates are the unemployment. The government should take strict action on that. also, the security and police force is not operate their work heavily and carry things very light and lazy. So I suggest to solve these problems are first to put the cameras in each and every single society and shops to reduce the crime rate. Secondly, create a secret special force to investigate this gangs. Take strict action against them and also to decrease the stories for the rape, Teach children in their schools on sex education. There for they learn about these things in early stage and protect them. Lastly, Open free coaching for the self defence for women and girls. To conclude, I suggest people take strict actions against them and not afraid of them anymore. Download the SOS app in your mobile phones for your safety. Learn self defence and from that person gain confidence back and not afraid anymore. These are the reasons and solution for this problem, according to my knowledge.