Some people say that we are wasting our money in the space race. We need to spend money on earth. with this.

It is undisputed that the willingness of all nations is tremendously increasing to delve on the other planets for existence of humans. Presently, some people opine that spending treasurer in the space exploration is waste of money. So that, spending money on earth should be the priority of every nation. Here, I would like to accord with the given statement firmly and some logical points will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. There are manifold points to endorse my point of view. first and the foremost, spending money to explore the outer space is not lucrative for the nations. To demonstrate, nations can not colonize humans on the other planets because environment is not suitable for human survival. For instance, a study found that, Human settlements is impossible in mars due to unavailability of oxygen and people could not stand on the surface because of no gravitational force. So, there is no any reason to invest money in space exploration programmes. Further, emphasizing in my point of view, our own earth is facing a lot of brutal issues. To be specific, global warming and depletion of ozone layer are on the top of table have elicit a harsh environment for the adaptation of humans. So, government of all nations should invest financial resources to minimize these global issues. What is more, they should invest money on the development of techniques that use renewable source of energy such as solar energy, water et. cetera. To recapitulate, undeniably, people are becoming fascinated for the exploration of space. But, It is clear that government must focus on the prevailing issue that are facing by every nation.