A hundred years ago people thought that the human race was steadily improving in every area of life Now it seems this is not certain that situation In which area do you think we have made important progress nowadays In which areas do you think we still ne

It is a fact that aeroplane plays a very important role in individuals' lives that is why nowadays most of the people are travelling through planes after getting a discount on air tickets and everyone is taking the benefits of aeroplane. However, there is an argument in the society that aeroplanes create a lot of pollution in the environment which is not good for our atmosphere. So that others think that cheap air flight should be banned. Hereby, I am going to shed light on both views in the ensuing paragraphs. On the face of the above statement, there are multiple factors to support why discounted air flight tickets give more freedom. The first and foremost factor is humans can save a lot of time. Despite knowing this fact that "time and tides wait for none" and they can utilise that time for learning purpose. What is more, discounted tickets work like a "hand and gloves" for air travel companies and customers, this is to say that individuals' can save a lot of money as well as air companies also getting benefits for their staff members. To support my claim I can quote an example of Air India and other international plane companies are providing economy class for all types of people. On the contrary, there is one school of thought that air travel activities are "springing up like mushrooms" and there is no doubt if these activities go continuously like this then humans have to face a lot of bad consequences. One of the main problems is the extinction of crude oil and other fuels. Furthermore, these fuel create a lot of pollution in the atmosphere. Besides this, aeroplane creates a lot of noise pollution. Not on this, these planes emit harmful radiations which are used in diverging the bird's direction from their path. Owing to this, cheap tickets should be banned so that we can save our mother nature. To exemplify this in a recent survey researcher has revealed that developed and developing countries have banned cheap tickets, but still humans get discount on air tickets under certain conditions. To put it in a nutshell, both the aspects have their own advantages, but no one can abnegate the importance of discounted air tickets for humans. As such, it is indeed true that aeroplane is not the only one source which create pollution there are many more. Hence, some issues or problems can be resolved by improving technology and other methods.