People spend too much on family celebrations such as birthdays and weddings? What are the importance of these celebration? Do you think people really spend too much?

It is believed by many people that money plays an important role in the promotion of happiness. In my opinion, it is possible to be happy even with little money as there are a lot of other important factors that also play an important role in spreading happiness. Yes, it is possible to be happy even when someone has little money. To illustrate, poor people, there is a lot of them who are happy in their life despite their financial problems. They also celebrate various festivals. One factor that impacts a person's happiness is satisfaction in life. In other words, if a person is not satisfied with himself, then he starts feeling low in his life and remains unhappy most of the time. People do different things to live a happy satisfied life. On the one hand, some do this by helping others. For example, many people provide their services for free by working as volunteers in various missions aimed at helping the needy. On the other hand, some increase happiness in their life by doing the work that they love, since a major part of our life is spent working. Finally, happiness is also dependent on how tensed a person's life is. In other words, being always in tension keeps a person's mind preoccupied with thoughts about the problems that he is facing and he is not able to enjoy any happy moments that come his way during this time. For instance, persons having problems in their personal life often find it hard to stay happy. In conclusion, if a someone is having less money than that doesn't mean that the person is unhappy in his life. Living a stress free life and doing something that keeps a person satisfied are some of the factors that play a vital role in keeping a person happy.