Agricultural development has positive impacts on human being, however, there still remains starvation in many regions all over the world. Although this could result in many issues, solutions can be taken to alleviate.

Europe has developed its mobility infrastructure since the XVIII century, reaching today to the most optimum transportation way globally. Once deployed the main networks that connected important cities, they carried out a transport means in each city. Thus, from my point of view, it is mandatory to invest such in outer fast lines as an internal system by keeping a balance investment policy. At the dawn of the transportation systems, three centuries ago in the mid of the industrial revolution, Europe started to construct complex networks to communicate the main capital cities of each country by paving the way to improve commercial alliances. As an illustration, one of the oldest railway carried out by an agreement named “The pact of the development” connecting Paris and Berlin boosted the economy of both nations in almost 5 billion dollars, improving employment and social matters in the involved region. On the other hand, it is necessary to highlight that any country could develop itself if it has had a proper internal structure transportation. In fact, Bogota, the most meaningful city of Colombia has not been able to deploy an adequate public transport means triggering a significant economic hurdle, as an illustration Bogota lost much more than 20 billion dollars by 2017 due to the fact that investors from Huawei decided do not invest money in the capital for the traffic issues. As a conclusion, an adequate infrastructure paves the way to the development of any economy, thus it is mandatory to maintain a balanced policy. From my point of view, fast trains allow to trade with other nations easily, while public means ameliorate conditions in the city. It is impossible to think a system, excluding one, both are different sides of the same coin.