People sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? what are the effects on them?

Nowadays, due to busy lifestyle it is common phenomenon for people to slumber less. This essay will discuss both views and finish with a reasoned opinion Firstly, people nap less is because of a hectic lifestyle. People have a busier life than in past. Secondly, is the fast pace life which may adherents are subject to causing myriad problems. Thirdly, such as my mother used to sleep 9 hours a night and she was a housewife. I snooze only 6 hour and I am a busy doctor in conclusion. We all have busier lifestyle then in the past so we do not sleep as much causing humongous problem. There are plethora reasons for this predicament. Firstly, productivity of the workforce will plummet, However, this is something that can be mitigate. Secondly, this could cause health problem for those affected, Finally, a number of my patient have complained of this problem and this was caused by lack of does. To sum up, reasons are multivaried and profound which is not surprising considered how wide-spread this problem is. To sum it all up, we live in fast paced hectic world where drowsing is not privatisation. It is my future prediction that this will continue to be problem and will even gather pace in the coming century.