People sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? what are the effects on them?

In these days, the job organization gives more worth to the practical techniques rather than the theoretical education. Some schools of thoughts also claim that, In the next epoch, job aspirants perhaps not require any formal knowledge. Moreover, I partly agree with the statement, but no one can deny the importance of the theory. Undoubtedly the knowledge, which we obtain from the books, constructs the foundation of any person, which is not only broad spectrum of thinking, but also play an imperative role to generate techniques, these are necessary to obtain an appropriate workplace. To put in another way, without basic education, they do not know, how they calculate the budget of the office. In addition, either they are capable or not to explain the safety rules to the employee. Nevertheless, the multinational companies, mostly take an interest in the practical workings as compare to the theoretical one. Because, they are not eager to know about the mechanism behind any things, they only entail the worker, who grasp the work. For instance, in case of a designer, who create an innovative idea, explore the arts with his practice so, in that scenario the formal qualification is useless. Furthermore, the literature kept in a library needs advancement, It is not giving any benefits to its learners, because people have already known about it. While, the practical knowledge always updating because of the organisation require new automation in order to increase their production. Therefore, practical skills more useful to receive a job. In conclusion, the technique someone obtains from the real work, plays a crucial role to grab a workplace in comparison with anyone, who learns it from the textbook. However, a formal education is necessary if you lead a company.