It’s better to relax by watching a movie or reading a book than doing physical exercises.

Relaxation, as we all know, for the majority of people, is the most crucial part of their life. Although it may seem exaggerated, at first sight, many people may debate about the feel of relaxing sensible. In this regard, many people support this opinion that it is better to relax by watching a movie or reading a book than doing physical exercises. Contrary to common belief, I believe that doing exercises brings not only the relaxation feeling but also provides a situation for making friends that are helpful for a comfortable feeling, as well. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint. The first reason that makes me hold this belief that doing exercise provide relaxation feeling is the concentration. Undoubtedly, during exercising, the mind focuses on a job that the body has done and distracted from the other concerns a person may have thought about. Moreover, doing exercise makes the body become tired, and we can sleep after that comfortably. Although many scholars may critic this behavior, and assume it unsuitable, as we all know, that kind of sleep is the most pleasant, and very helpful for relaxation. Take my personal experience as an example, when I exposing to the traumatic situation I try to avoid it as much as possible, and the best way that helps me to refute every stressful situation is the feeling of focusing that I have experienced while doing an exercise. Therefore, doing exercise is helpful, both physically and mentally. Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is making friends. Without a doubt, having many friends is a helpful way of reducing stress or providing the feeling of comfortable. Apparently, one of the best ways that a person can make friends is in a gym, which lots of people doing the same activity. Based on an experiment that has conducted recently, results showed that people who have many friends with common interests would feel more relaxed when they spend time with each other than people who spend time reading books solely. Therefore, as human beings that social life plays a dominant role in our lives, what would have happened to our feelings if we had not had friends? Thus, finding a way of making friends is critical to us, and which way is more adorable than doing exercise? To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that doing sport provides the feeling of relaxation both by concentrating the mind on an activity a person does and by providing friends.