People should work a fixed number or hours per week, and employers should not ask anybody to work more than this.

Employees should have a fixed number of hours per week, and employers should not ask their employees to work mote than that. Concerned to this, I do both agree and disagree. Agree, because company or business persons must think of their employees too, think of their employees that they worked for their family and they must have a fixed time for work so that they can manage their time. However, I disagree also because as a worker must follow on what the company' s policy, there will be a time that you need to have overtime to finish your work. I do agree that people should have a fixed time for work, like what I stated on the first part, all employees or people work for their family, like me. For example, if we dont have fixed time for work, we cant manage our time wisely. If we have fixed time or hours for work we can designate and know what are the things that we must do. Although I agree, I do disagree also to the point that employers should not ask for more time. In my opinion, for example if there is a problem and we did not finish our paper works in time, we need to have or to go overtime to finish all of those things, even if it was ask by our manager or not. We need to finish our worked first for us to stay and have a good impressions to others. In conclusion, it is still a case to case basis. I do agree that workers should have fixed hours for work, and still employers can ask more time if they can compensate the overtime. I do disagree also because if you can still work for more hours, you can have it as long as you want and it is paid. Therefore if your company already did not take or do their part as an employer, we have organization that can give us help in case of having problems to our work.