People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing.

I absolutely agree with the statement that sometimes people should do things they do not enjoy doing. Take me for example and I can say from my own experience that doing new things explore new possibilities in front of me. I hate to get up early. It is so relaxing to wake up without the help of an alarm clock and to lie fifteen minutes more recalling your dreams. Nevertheless, I get up at 6 o'clock every morning, put on my T-shirt and shorts and go jogging. Sometimes when I hear the sound of my alarm clock I have a strong wish to put my head under the pillow and fall asleep. Now and then I wake up at night and look at my wrist watch to check how many hours I have left. And I am the happiest person in the whole world because I have a few more hours to sleep. You may ask me "Why do I do it every morning? ". Because more than I hate to get up early I love to feel the freshness of the morning air. I love to feel a little bit tired and at the same time to be so full of energy. It helps me to feel better all day long. Moreover, I hate shopping. It is my opinion that shopping takes too much time which I can spend doing things I enjoy doing. Nevertheless every week I go to the nearest supermarket because otherwise my refrigerator will be empty and I can not afford to have dinner at the restaurant every day. Besides, I like to cook. So, a few hours spent on shopping makes me happy for the whole week. Is not it great? From my point of view when a man has to do things that he does not like to, he becomes stronger, more responsible and can enjoy life.