People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Social media popularity has set up a healthy lifestyle trend as it conveys a message to the audience that being healthy is associated with the good body figure. My personal opinion is that this trend could be considered as positive. As a human being considered as a social animal, people are more aware of their self-image, and everyone wants to build a reputation in society. Since young people are educated, they prefer to look good in a beautiful dress and want to be productive in a busy lifestyle. Therefore, everyone willing to avoid obesity to make sure they prevent tiredness by regularly attending the gym. The current trend on social sites involves the promotion of a healthy lifestyle. The celebrities influence young people to intake healthy diet, such as oats, veggies, and fruits daily. For example, the famous people post regular pictures of their gym training sessions, and even as they pass on specific exercise challenges on their Instagram; as a result, this type of activity would lead to the preference of a slim figure among teenagers. Being fit can play an essential role in everyday life as people's preferences and choices have changed. For example, males with six-packs and healthy bodies would be preferred over fat males. In contrast, in the case of females, a good looking or slim figure lady would be considered attractive than others. Consequently, being healthy can lead to a productive and happy life to avoid obesity. In conclusion, nowadays, society has started to associate being slim as a healthy body, and people saw an increase in productivity with a busy schedule, which means this is a positive trend.