People should look after their health as a duty to the society where they live, rather than their own benefits. What extent

Felons are being incarcerated as a retribution for their offence, however, in contemporary society some people believe that centre works can be used as an alternative to jail. This essay agrees that using these types of work as a discipline will benefit to the public. Firstly, this essay will discuss why neighbourhood works are an effective way to treat criminals and secondly, how it will benefit society. Approaching effective way to prevent crime is the requirement of the current situation because social revolution is impossible under violation. Even though criminals are being imprisoned, they tent to recommit crime because they mentally do not fill imprison as a forfeiture hence, authority should order criminals to perform public service in restitution. Many countries have these types of rules in place, for example In USA malefactors must finish up to 1000 hours unpaid works for minor crimes and one of the reports from the New York university shows that 10% crimes have been reduced due to the public work beating. By utilizing free labour force, the power can save thousand of dollars that are being allocated for association works every year which can be a burden for the economy. This money can be used after other projects or infrastructure such as building a road, hospital, garden, and school, which will help the rule to make society strong and prosper. In Conclusion, the law should order criminals to perform unpaid works as a trial which will teach them a good lesson and be an effective and beneficial way for the district.