1-NOWADAYS, THE GAP BETWEEN COUNTRYSIDE AND CITY SIDE HAS BEEN INCREASING WHAT DO YOU THINK ARE THE REASON AND HOW COULD IT BE RESOLVED?

Children are the most fragile in life, they need the a guide to have the right way in life. Teaching children is not always easy, especially how to teach them to become good members of society. Both parents and school have responsibility for children's development On the one hand, parents have a duty to teach children how to be good members of the community. Since parents are the mirror of their children, they have the most effective with children. Children would do the same things as their parents so parents should become the good example and teach them in the right manner. For example, children may mimic their parents in the way of speaking, treating other people or even hobbies. On the other hand, the institute has importance to teach children how to be good members of the association. By using most of time at school, children gain much knowledge on a daily basis. This means that children should be taught all aspects of life. For instance, school could teach children some social skills such as greetings, politeness, . . . because they usually stay at school from the morning to the evening, this time they do not stay with parents but with friends and teachers. In conclusion, it is obvious that parents and school collaborate on the way teaching children to become good members of society. It's really harmful that one side do not care children or judge these works are belong to another. Parents and school must balance the burden and help children growing.