People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

Throughout the history, there have been a number of socialists putting their efforts into idealizing our society, but sadly, it is far from reaching that target. In this essay, I will state my ideas about a living worthy community as well as providing some solutions to achieve. It is believed that an ideal society is the place where inhabitants are able to enjoy a healthy atmosphere and minimize social evils. Nowadays, human is threatening to live in the spoiled environment which is placed at the highest risk. This leads to a variety of health disabilities from pollutions and overuse of chemicals in agriculture that people are suffering day by day. Although some immediate actions such as implementing some stricter laws against pollution and growing organic foods have been on the way, these appear to be limited in usage and efficiency. What is more, local authorities are currently facing a handful of social issues both domestically and regionally, and these matters need to be eliminated to build an ideal place to live. However, doing so is not just in a moment of time. Perhaps the ultimate solution to create a fantasy world is that the national officials worldwide need to give a hand and mutually support. Ending hunger seems to be the most urgent as it is still happening in some parts of the world such as Africa. With the international aid agencies, the deprived nations can get out of the current situations and start to develop. Another suggestion could be the influence from education. When residents are well-educated, they are likely to understand what to help the society and therefore, crime rates would fall. As a saying goes, a good education is the key to build up a nation from the ground. In conclusion, an ideal society is not an illusion if humans comprehend what and how to achieve, and the key element is a step forward from our government’s policy.