History tells that people have often thought about creating an ideal society but most of the times fail in making this happen What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society

More often than not, it has become an increasing trend for people exploring their family’s root around most countries in the world. I consider this is because it helps them to discover their identity and culture. Moreover, it provides useful information about their past that can be beneficial to their present life. To begin with, people whose fore-parents migrated to a foreign country generations ago, will most likely be curious and anxious to find out about their true identity. Therefore, they make efforts to carry research into their family background to help them discover where they originate from. Consequently, knowing about their root helps them understand their culture as well as build their self-worth. For instance, a girl from African origin living in Europe will be intrigued to learn about African food, music and art. This will help build her self-esteem among her peers. In addition, finding out about one's family background might lead to knowledge of information that is beneficial in dealing with current life’s circumstances. Some family have traits or diseases that are hereditary, thus, it will be of enormous advantage if such people are aware of these conditions. In other words, a person with a family history of cancer will take necessary precaution to reduce or avoid its occurrence if these information are known, thus, helping them live a healthier and prolonged life. In conclusion, it is advantageous for people to learn more about their historical background, as it helps them identify with their background. Moreover, they also gain knowledge of traits that are peculiar to their family, which can be beneficial to them in making some life choices.