Computers are replacing jobs. Discuss some such jobs. What are the problems caused by this?

As the wheel of time continues to move forward, humans have evolved to become smarter and more creative in terms of finding newer and more effective ways to increase the productivity of our labour. In recent years, the rise in technological devices, such as computers, that are used to enhance the performance of people in a certain industry, has gained the spotlight of many economists. As the benefits of computers helped the society tremendously, some fear the computers will eventually end up making workers lose their jobs instead. In this essay, the industries in which people face the problem above and the problems that arise from this loss will be discussed. Firstly, in various sectors, that depends mainly on the manpower of workers, are adapting to the advancement of computers which leads to the rise of unemployment. For example, the garment and clothing industry, began to replace their employees with advanced automatic machines that has the ability to produce more input at a faster rate when compared to traditional human labour. Another example is the car industry. In the past, real humans were required to run the operation ranging from the making of each part of the car to assembling all of different components to create a complete, functional car. However, in modern, most of these processes can be run with the help of computers, needing only a few technologically specialized people to oversee the process of production which leads to the rise of laying off workers in the car industry. Secondly, as the level of unemployment continue to increase non-stop, there are some side effects that can damage the society as a whole. With people starting to protest against the use of computers, and demand employers prioritize people rather than the efficiency of productions, the safety within the community begin to plummet. This is due to the fact that most of the protesters use violence to voice out that rights to get employed and destroy technological devices, that replaced them, when they get a chance to do so. For example, in 2014, a group of 300 workers for a clothing factory (Name isn't disclosed, for privacy reasons) came together and destroy the machineries with the factory to which they believe were the roots of them getting laid off. As a result, the factory accidentally caught on fire and killed 5 innocent people who lived nearby as well as injured 30 people. In conclusion, it is undeniable that computers play a big part in increasing the capacity of making new products, however, from a personal perspective, I think there should be some policies or laws to protect people from getting fired or replace just to make room for technology instead because it can bring some indirect consequences to our society.