People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

It has been said that people always fail in building a perfect society. I personally agree with this, however, I also believe that several solutions can be practiced in order to make the world better place. What is an ideal community? From my point of view, there are several aspects which can be considered whether a community is perfect or not. Firstly, it would be an equitable society where has no room for gender inequality, discrimination or the gap between the poor and the rich. It means that all people should have the same chances to access to basic needs such as education and health care systems. Secondly, a dreaming nation must have the sustainable development. In this nation, the government should reduce the unemployment rate as much as possible and maintain the reasonable cost of living. Beside developing the national economy, protecting and preserving the environment must be taken into consideration in all nations. These days it is too difficult for human meeting these requirements when creating this kind of society because of the people’s selfishness and lack of education. Although most of times people fail in achieving a perfect community, there have several practical measures which can be applied as to make our world better place. As for governments and organizations, they might probably launch campaigns which aim to raise the public awareness of living in harmony with other residents and the nature as well. For example, a famous coffee corporation called Trung Nguyen have been providing a number of inspirational books to Vietnamese people, which directly encourage them to spread their kindness in the community. Furthermore, each individual must treat to others and the natural world as the way they want to be treated. Additionally, if there have more law-abiding and hard-working citizens, the better a society will become in the not too distant future. In conclusion, creating an ideal world is a demanding and challenging mission to all nations. It seems to be impossible, but we can contribute to the better progress in human history by some practical ways. ​