People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

The people rarely think about a dream society which they expect that is too perfect to create it and become reality. For me, an ideal community is really safe, brings a huge of benefits and equal to all of the residents. This essay will present about a perfect society and how to make it happen. On the one hand, an ideal community is a place that people can get all the basic benefits of a resident. To begin with, they would have a fairly life accommodation and have a job to get a enough salary to pay for their life such as the clothes, foods and other activities. Moreover, the society, which have a low rate of criminals, the thief and robber, is also a part of perfect one. Besides, all the children are available to go to school and studied with a high quality of education. For the children who have their own talent, will be trained and improved to have a better future life. All kids’ tuition fees would be paid by the governments, the medical fees also, so their parents will not have any financial burden about paying those fees such as in German and other Europe countries. On the other hand, there are some several ways to create a perfect community. Initially, the government needs to develop the nation’s economic because when they have a good finances, all the training and studying courses of the kids are paid. Then the official would create a significant number of job opportunities for the poor, disable and homeless people by opening the factories and manufactured places. That will have those residents generate the stability incomes, so they can pay for the individuals from the government. When they have a stable life, the proportion of crime in the community is decreased. To sum up, it has difficulty in making a dream society in the real life, but it is able to improve the life in the present becomes better.