International marketing is sometimes seen as invasive and an intrusion into the country in question. Others argue that it is a necessary and economical form of education in addition to spreading ideas, language and culture.

It is argued by some that international marketing can be involved in the countries aggressively and intensively through the channel or websites, while others think that the advertisements are great opportunity for the citizens to be aware of different cultures, learning new languages and ideas. In my opinion, I believe that international marketing has a crucial effect to help the globalization which makes people are closer, but at the same time it can be disastrous for the culture disruption while learning new cultures. Firstly, after the invention of the internet and wide range of communication network, all societies have been feeling pressure themselves to learn English, which is a most common language for now, to communicate other societies to be able to expand their commercial business mostly. In other words, globalization allows the marketing sector to be involved the countries all over the world that’s why it is inevitable that to limit the marketing sector. For instance, one of the biggest companies, Coca Cola, uses the its marketing power in every country both developed and undeveloped ones. Thanks to Coca Cola, underdeveloped countries' citizens are now aware of the different cultures, languages and most importantly ideas (Coca Cola’s main marketing idea is peacefulness for each of us) through its commercials. On the other hand, most of the countries have been managed and operated with capitalism that teaches the big corporate companies to spread every corner of the countries with intensive politics to increase their values without any ethics and morals. Because of its power which is money and political pressures, channels and some websites broadcast the commercials all day long even though without thinking the age criteria. For example, as per the academic paper published by the World Bank, it says that international marketing sector has been spreading rapidly and the data show that commercial’s affects teenager morals and destroys family bonds. In conclusion, in the light of the information given above, even though some of the brands’ global marketing strategies are mostly more peaceful and friendly, the international commercials should be audited and edited by the governments as per society’s demand and parents’ recommendations.