People nowadays are surrounded by all kinds of advertising. Advertising affects what people think is important and it has a negative influence on people’s lives.

Commercial are becoming the mainstream tool, which be used to mainly introduce the products. It is argued that advertisements influence straight to our mindset well as causing the drawback effects. I do agree with the crucial aim of various advertisings, which are also likely to completely cause a negative concern towards our live. On the one hand, I accept that advertisement is a key part of modern life. Companies need to tell customers about their products, which informs us in terms of the choice we can choose. Generally, advertisers focus on the customer latest trend and necessary goods in our life; as a result, we are encouraged to buy their items that we do believe more importantly. It becomes apparent that without advertising we would have less choice to purchase products with appropriate costs of living. Hence, if advertising campaign is unable to run with the maximizing aim, any concerns about the important ingredient and nutrition of products become irrelevant. On the other hand, advertising also brings more negative affect, especially related-children issue. To be specific, advertisers often aim their marketing at children as those can easily be influenced by their hobbies’ advertisements such as candy, Barbie dolls or superman toys. As a result, children are unconcerned to put pressure on parents to buy them things. Having considered both views, I think that advertising is of overriding importance, concentrating on our mind to effectively sell the items. Also, I would suggest that it should be controlled or even banned if products can be risk to healthy