Students at universities often have a choice of places to live. They may choose to live in university dormitories, or they may choose to live in apartments in the community. Compare the advantages of living in university housing with the advantages of living in an apartment in the community. Where would you prefer to live? Give reasons for your preference.

It is clear from the topic that the university students have a choice to live either in a university campus or in an apartment. Both have advantages. This essay will discuss about the merits of living students in dormitories and also give some merits of living in apartments. In this regard, I would like to give my reasons to support my view. Firstly, to live in university housing, students gets lots of benefits, such as, they will easily connect with the professors, communicate with other students, so that, they develop their communication skills. Secondly, in University campus, the internet is easily accessible. However, students can easily find their study materials through it. Thirdly, library facilities are also available in dormitories. Students acquire knowledge by studying books in the library. Moreover, transportation is also not necessary by staying at the university campus. In contrast to this, living apartmnets, has also some advantages. Here, students can choose their rooms according to their needs. Furthermore, their study time will be adjusted according to their time. They should not be disturbed by anybody. For example, if someone has habit to study ay night, in this case, they can easily read by staying in apartments. Because, no one is there to disturb them. Another reason is that students can save money to live in apartments. But, it is obvious to say that staying alone in dormitories may create stress, feeling of loneliness amongst the students. to sum up, in my opinion, I would like to prefer to live in university housing. The reason is that I preferably like to make friends. In this regard, I might get help with the friends and at least i donot have the feeling of loneliness. So, better to live in university campus rather than in apartments.