Students at universities often have a choice of places to live. They may choose to live in university dormitories, or they may choose to live in apartments in the community. Compare the advantages of living in university housing with the advantages of living in an apartment in the community. Where would you prefer to live? Give reasons for your preference.

Universities are important for students’ education. Every student decides the place where they live before starting the university. They usually have 2 choices: university dormitories and apartments in the community. Both of them have some advantages. To begin with, living in apartments in the community. It has some advantages. Firstly, students have own freedom and privacy. They can invite their friends when they want. Also, thanks they abandon their home at any time of the day. Students don’t have meal time. They even eat meal at night. On the other hand, there are a lot of advantages of living in university housing. Firstly, students live near the university, for this reason they don’t spend much time for transportation. Also, dormitories are so safe place because it is keeping by security guards. Concurrently students don’t spend time for cleaning rooms, cooking meals. These are doing by stuff. That is why, they can take a time for studying a lot. To sum up, although there are advantages of living in apartments, I would prefer to live in dormitories, because İn my opinion it is so interesting which living with other students. Also, I can focus better on studying because cleaning, cooking, food shopping by stuff