People nowadays are not fit and active than the people from the olden days. Discuss the causes for this situation and suggest some possible solutions.

In the cutting edge era, people has become lazy and unfit as compare to the peoples of our parent’s time. There could be several reason behind this. This essay will articulate some of its causes such as unhealthy food and relying on modern technology and propose some possible solutions to alleviate this. To begin with, in previous era people use to eat pure homemade food. In other words, nowadays, consumption of unhealthy food affects your body’s hormones directly. Many types of foods which medically declared not good for health can cause serious diseases which makes human unfit and less active. For Instance, according to the recent survey by WHO (World Health Organization), spicy fast food which has become most favorite food in the world can cause of many serious diseases such as Blood Pressure and fat diseases which makes peoples non-active. To explicate it, government should give awareness to the peoples through the media about the dangers of fast food for the health. Moreover, in early era there was not any use of technology. To elaborate it, in old eras, people have had like to walk for several miles to keep them physically fit and active. In this era of technology, use of machines have made human very lazy and unfit. For example, people would like to go out on motorbikes or on vehicles to the market rather than to go by walk, by ignoring walk in life make them unfit and least active. To determine it, legal authorities, should encourage people to do exercise and also create facilities of free gym activities. To sum up, lack of consuming healthy food and relying much on technology making peoples less active. Awareness of healthy food and encouragement of exercise and gym activities can overcome on this situation.