Nowadays most people are not as fit and active, as they were in the past. What are the main causes of this situation? Suggest some possible solutions.

In the past, people were healthier and energetic as compared to the recent era. There would be many causes, but the main cause is the development in technology. For example, modern generation can make them all work from their home without any movement. To keep ourselves fit and active, we should do exercise on the daily basis. If we look at the past, we will realize that people did not have much facility, so they had to do their work with difficult way, so they remained active. Nowadays people use different simple machines, which have made their lives easy and comfortable. This comfort has also brought some diseases and overweight problem in our lives. We can solve this problem with different remedies. Firstly, everyone should have the habit of morning walk, which bring fitness and organization in one`s life. On the other hand, everyone should eat according to one`s daily activities and one should not overeat. Thirdly we should do our work by ourselves, instead of using simple machine. Fourthly, we should read out the importance of fitness and have complete information about good and bad habit regarding our health. To summarize the arguments, everyone can achieve good health as the same way as in the past, but with the help of exercise and balance diet. Balance diet means, it should include protein, fat and vitamins. Without these remedies, people cannot become the fit and healthy as they used to be. Moreover, overeating, junk and sugary food should be avoided by the people.