People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation.

As per the latest trends, people nowadays have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world because of the development and enhancement of latest interactive technologies and transport system. This certainly has advantages as well as disadvantages. On the one hand, the disadvantages of the free choice of choosing to live and work in far off places, creates distance between family members. Although, when travelling through air, people communicate using latest technology like WhatsApp or Viber that bridges the gap, it is still not the same as face-to-face interaction. On the other hand, moving to and residing in other countiers, bring many benefits to people’s lives. In fact that it would help us to travel, work, live and call our family whenever and anywhere we want to, so we can easily discover parts of the world, improve our languages and work in a professional environment. For example, when people are recuited in a company in developed countries such as America, Australia, Germany, it means that they have truly ability required for the jobs. Doubtlessly, those people will benefit from enhancing skills, getting knowledge that they had not learnt in their countries’ schools and having high salary furthermore. Of course, they can keep contact with their relatives through the internet and come back home by convenient means of transport. In conclusion, according to me, though there are some negatives about staying and working aboard, there are multiple benefits which outweigh the drawbacks. People get exposure about different cultures and traditions and it proffers advantage to the countries where they stay providing their unusual services.