Many people think that money is the best gift to give a teenager, but others disagree. Discuss bot the views and give your opinion including relevant examples.

The effectiveness of using solar energy is debatable. however, many believe that it is much more effective than any other available resources, whereas, few believe that it does have disadvantages. This essay will outline both the positive and negative effects of using solar energy as a source for producing electricity. To begin with, the main advantage of using solar power is that it is a renewable energy which has no extinct to its availability. Additionally, It can be used for the whole of our life as a one-time investment. For example, we don't need to pay for current if once we have a setup of solar power, additionally, it is eco-friendly which causes no harm to nature and can also we can have a set up at anywhere like a terrace of the house, the backyard of the building, etc. On the other hand, the negative consequences are, it cannot be used in all seasons or every time or everywhere likely if it is a rainy or winter seasons, it would be a tough time of producing energy and in few places most of the time it showers snows or it is very cold to use the solar source for power. Secondly, it is too costly to set up a solar plant, as a result, it cannot be afforded by many people. To conclude, it has both positive and negative outcomes of using solar as a resource of energy but it can be used to an extent to save a few amounts and non-renewable sources.