Some people belie that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinions?

Some would argue that children should be grown up in a competitive environment. Others think that adolescents who are taught to be cooperative become more useful adults. While competition prepares children to face a tough adult life, I believe cooperation teaches juveniles to be receptive. One the one hand, competition makes children to get used to face a tough adult life. This is to say that children who are used to competitive environment do not have to struggle later in practical life. For example, recent research of the University of Karachi revealed that children who are brought up in competitive environment have 40% more chance of getting a job as compared to those who were not taught to be competitive in their childhood. However, it does not prepare children to face all the problems of life. On the other hand, a sense of cooperation teaches children to be open to others’ ideas. This is to say that children who are receptive make more friends in their life because when a child accepts the others point of view than the children around him start to like him and this ability helps that child going to the executive position later in life. For instance, a survey conducted by the University of Delhi shows that 70% of people who acquired the executive positions in large organizations in India are very cooperative and down to earth. I agree with this opinion because to be cooperative solve many problems in life. In conclusion, although some say that adolescents are motivated to become competitive because it helps them to tackle tough problems of life, I firmly believe that teaching cooperation is more important to make children better people later in their lives.