People natural resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Because of many reasons, people held a negative perception of having an unstable life. Although this fear of changing can lead to some unforeseen consequences, society and individuals can take steps to solve these potential problems. One obvious issue is the fact that without any up and down in life, a man can not gain the true perception about himself. It is argued by many celebrities through experiences that facing and puzzling out a problem is the only way for people to explore their limitation and end up with a successful life. Therefore, those people who are going through a common steady life usually cannot understand themselves which can lead to the lack of happiness in life. Besides, one more dangerous problem of this secure life trend is a psychology phenomenon happen when any sudden change which cannot be avoided such as divorce or loosing someone falls into one’s life. In normal cases, people can get depression for such a long time before getting over them, but the worst is that they will be trapped in that situation and cannot gain back their life. However, there are several actions can be taken into account to solve these problems. One easy solution is that in spite of being passive in life, people should push themselves to difficult situations such as new adventures, new job titles, setting new personal missions, etc. This will help them to learn not only about new things but also find out their potential abilities. But the most important way is that the recognition about the advantages of taking risk should be spread in people’s mind: school education, frequent seminars, workshops, meetings, etc. By doing this, people can find their own way to make their life more colorful. In conclusion, various measures can be taken to solve the problems of changing life resistance.