People natural resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

The tourism industry plays a significant role to enhance the economy of the nation. But, because of the advancement in technology, an army of people believes that the cross-border tourism industry creates problems rather than understanding between people from different cultures. This essay will discuss why this industry helps the individual to learn about different cultures and did not create any kind of problem between peoples. To begin with, because of this industry, the foreigner can easily learn the culture of a particular nation. Many spectators come to a different country to cherish their players, and they meet the local peoples, who belong to a different region. Additionally, they learn things from them and also try local food and attire over there. For example, in the year 2010, to promote tourism, and to help local businesses, the Indian government, lower down the price of visas for the nation China and Japan. So, it helps to strengthen the bond between the two nations. Secondly, it is the biggest industry in the world, and it helps to boost the economy of the nation. No doubt, because of the language barrier, sometimes it's difficult for the local community to understand their language, and this may create conflicts between the two cultures. Moreover, sometimes foreigners also try to damage the historic building of the nation, where they visited, and this may create tension between the two. For instance, in the year 2005, in a World Cup match, the Indian audience damaged the stadium because India lost this match and this created problems between the two nations. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down, saying that, no doubt the Tourism industry is the biggest, but it also creates misunderstanding between the two nations. We can easily overcome this by taking suitable steps. So, I firmly agree with this notion.