People living in small towns or villages are more satisfied with their lives than those living in big cities.

Everything depends on time. Someone vibe that it’s a spoiling when you think for tomorrow plan and more significant to focus on currents. This essay will discuss with reasons in detail and why this is not waiting for a future and provide evidence current planning is superior. First and foremost, any settlement takes to right time doesn't wait for next days. The right choice changes our life, whereas making delay is harmful to many things. For my life example, I had one opportunity going to abroad where is our foreign branch office, but I missed that scope because I told to management, my verdict informs later that point another colleague took benefit. And he is very good compared to here. As a result, if your proper selection the good time, you will succeed. The secondary reason, have a specific strategy with synchronizing over time. At phenomenon pandemic a Coronavirus, which is a burden on the planet. Many countries have under control since their proper real-time strategy. For instance, New Zealand is a successful country because it is plan is present time not wait for the future. In addition, at present most of the nations lockdown and people stay in the home the reason why factory, education, organization and shopping centre, close; however, education sector, such as school, college and university not waiting for future opening whereas, there are started in an online class. Undoubtedly, if you take planning presently then you will achieve to goal. In conclusion, this essay discussed with right time decision and specific strategy in the present and I completely agree with the proposition.