After they complete their university studies, some students live in their home towns, others live in different towns or cities. Which do you think is better living in your hometown or living in different towns or cities?

The person who has deep knowledge in a specific subject is called a specialist. The government does the sanction for the state running university, and promotes higher education. Every public university has its own strategy to edify students in particular subjects, and also in common subjects. Our society is becoming more modern each day, and the modern community needs the help of expert people. The experienced person has deeper knowledge on a topic, and he, ultimately, plays a significant role in his area. Thus, he contributes in solving various problems of the community. For example, a health scholar can easily detect and diagnose a health problem, which, a historian can not do. By this way, every specialist do his duty to the population, and convey betterment to the human. In order to make an adept person, it is the duty of the government to give them financial support during their learning stage. This type of granting bears human welfare, but it is also necessary to give economic support to others. There are a lot of students studying in general subjects such as language, history, human behaviour etc. , and they also play function in a country in their own way. They also need higher education. It is true that, today, the need of an environmental professional is more than a historian or a gender expert. Their act, however, can not be ignored. For instance, without knowing the previous strength or nature of a nation, the nation cannot build a glorious future properly, and there, the performance of a historian is inseparable. In conclusion, it is obvious that, every varsity has a wide range of subjects, and they have some specific performance to the community. The government provides a particular amount of money to students to ease the learning. There, should not have any remarkable discrimination in sanction among subjects.