People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

In recent days, communities believe that moving to big cities will be beneficial because there are abundances of facilities and job vacancies. in spite of the fact that this will lead to many problems. In my opinion, it is obvious that problems causing by overpopulation in a city absolutely rise such as diseases as the impact of pollution and crime which is lead by the increasing rate of unemployment. First and foremost, diseases will easily spread in crowded and slum houses. This is because of the unequal number of land for people moving to cities which subsequently causing a high price for houses. Unfortunately, they will choose a cheaper house in a dirty environment and usually, the education of the neighborhoods is low. Finally, the community in this area will disregard the cleanliness leading to an unhealthy environment. Secondly, crime is the other problem as a result of a dense population. As the people hardly find a decent job for their living and inflation is growing up, a detrimental effect for moral and attitude caused by pressures of living is revealed. People will ignore the law punishment such as fines or jail as long as they can survive by doing harmful delinquency. For instance, those villains are choosing to pick-pocketing or robbery unless they get a job. Although it is obvious that health and crime problems are not always affected by the city's overpopulation, the government should consider the substantial dangerous drawbacks caused by moving to cities. As a solution, the government requires to regulate the movement of people from the original suburb to urban.