People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? 

Nowadays, citizens are coming across several issues in their daily life while people also have the option to move to regional town in order to get rid of different type (types) of problems which have made their lives miserable. But the question is rising, which types of issued are those? And, Are the citizens needed to encourage to shift (shifting) to other towns by government sector? In this essay, I will highlight some of the problems in city life and give my opinion about how effective changing the location would be if do so. Let’s begin by looking at the difficulty of spending life in cities on (a) regular basis. The main negative is the bulk of traffic that trigger the wastage of most of the precious time of the people. This pile of transports on road not only effect (affect) individual on the regard of time but also creates number of various diseases just because of the emission of hazardous gases from the burning of fuel. For instance, Pakistan is considered to be one of the most polluted country across the globe and due the pollution Pakistanis have to face multiple types of sickness in their everyday life. Moreover, these problems, in the large cities, if do not dare to eradicate it, will cause serious damage in every big city across the world. On the other hand, it is supposed that government should ask them to move to regional town in the remedy of this problem. But, by doing so once cannot be able to enjoy the facilities that have an excess in the big city not in small town. To be more precious, it is to say that people migrate from region to metropolitan cities just for the sake of jobs and if they ask to go back to their respective town will trigger lose in their jobs that is (are) one of the negative (negatives) of it. For example, Karachi holds approximately 25% of the population that are (is) from outside the cities. Furthermore, there should be the other option to avoid facing city’s problem. All thing considered, it is to say that cities are producing (the) severest problem for each body living there on (a) daily basis including time consumption and generation of various disease because of more traffic on road. One of the remedies is to make the people to shift to regional town but this will be hilarious because they come to city to get the job and improve their difficult circumstance. I personally believe there is a need different approach to avoid having everyday problem (problems) of cities.