People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

In certain demographics of the world, the locals decide to dwell in the complex cities. However, a riffle of predicaments, traffic jam, high crime rates and condensed population, to name a few, happens every single day in the said places. My conviction dictates that the agencies of sovereignty must form and execute the laws to address such. Encouraging the citizens to relocate towards other areas is not the best solution. Furthermore, people move to larger cities, mainly because of the work opportunities and compensations; thereby, the public administrators must ensure that other towns can offer the aforementioned city advantages. Large cities are known to be the sanctuary of dreamers likewise for the law-offenders. More and more beings move in the said places to pursue their career and have a justifiable remuneration. Consequently, urban places become overcrowded and traffics, particularly to work zones, are obnoxiously heavy. Apart from that, massive and progressive towns pessimistically turn into a criminal zone. Clearly, residences in spacious urban areas are troublesome. On a brighter note, the current unhealthy situation of huge cities can still be refashioned. The most basic suggestion, in which I think is justifiable, has been presented – the government must convince the city-dwellers to move to regional towns. Although the idea is basically abstracted, a possibility of failure is foreseeable. Primarily, investigating the reasons why they want to live in massive places is imperative to solve the crisis efficiently. A stellar example of it is my country, Philippines. The majority of the Filipinos choose to stay in the bustling cities due to the unlimited career opportunities, even though the crime rate is undeniably high. People tend to focus on the optimistic side rather than on its disadvantage. As a result, the lawmakers must consider providing the same services in other parts of the country to encourage people to live blissfully in places other than large urban areas. Undoubtedly, the predicaments of every big cities are stoppable with proper leadership and management. As a denouement, residences in complex urban districts have significant problems they need to face each day; but it is not yet late to diminish them. Moreover, the agencies of sovereignty must encourage its constituent to relocate. At the end of the day, all intellectual beings prefer a healthy and peaceful home only when great chances are not limited.