People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

India is very big countey and different relegious people live in our countary. The population of India is 1369 million in 2019. People who live in large cities face many problems in their daily lives. What are these problems? Should government encourage people to move to smaller provincial towns? Nowadays, there are many people choose live in big cities in search of a better life, but besides the benefits that urban areas bring, citizens also face some major drawbacks everyday. In my opinion, the migration to other areas is a great solution which government should encourage residents. The main problem for anyone who are living in a large city is that the cost of living is likely to be much higher than it is in a small town. Inhabitants of cities have to pay higher prices for housing, transport, and even food. Moreover, environmental pollution in large cities is very serious, due to concentration of exhausted fumes from manufacturing factories and vehicles. This issue is the cause of respiratory diseases, especially lung cancer which will shorten people's life expectancy. In addition, urban areas also tend to suffer from social problems such as high crime and poverty rates in comparison with rural areas. As a result, city life can be unhealthy and stressful. However, there are various solutions the government can change this situation of people in large cities. The policy of encouraging residents to live in small cities is one of the best solutions. To do this, governments should have complementary policies such as improving the facilities in smaller towns, moving factories, universities and colleges to the suburbs, as well as developing the transport system which interconnects different towns and cities. By investing in affordable development policies, the government will create the right livelihoods for people moving to smaller cities. In conclusion, I believe that it is the government’s responsibility to look after the welfare of its people. Therefore, the migration to smaller towns could work out by providing city-like opportunities and facilities