People living in large cities have to face many problems in every day life. What are those problems. Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns.

Peoples opinions differ as to the appropriate way of studying. A few people opine that group learning yields result, on the contrary, others consider private means an ideal alternative. In my strong conviction, it is dependent on the individual involved and their learning capacity. Admittedly, some consider independent study a reliable method of learning for several reasons. Firstly, it aids concentration because there are no form of distractions owing to the fact that one can utilize a quiet space devoid of other people involving themselves in what they are doing. More so, it can help to build a person by helping them set goals and achieving them thus enhancing their dependence ability. To illustrate this, a recent survey done by the UN in 2013 in which two groups of students who practiced using either ways were monitored showed that more of those that learnt on their own developed a high sense of responsibility. Hence, someone that learnt solely is capable of taking up tasks whenever it is required of them because they acquire skills of dependency. On the other hand, peer tutoring involving more than a person is an effective method highly beneficial to individuals with a low IQ even though it is debated that IQ is innate. This is due to the fact that more than one person presents and relate their ideas in varying ways making comprehension easy. In addition, Discussions made are easily retained in the brain because a lot of expressions are done in the process. If a child needs a teacher to impact knowledge, then it is evident that they can as well learn from their colleagues. A recent documentary published by Greg Andrew a renowned psychologist stated that people learn faster from what they see and hear. Thus, It is a good approach to understanding things. To conclude, despite varying beliefs on the recommended pattern of schooling, I believe that the individual is a major determinant of success because the extent of assimilation relies on factors that relates to them.